Upcoming Concerts

Minnetonka Civic Orchestra Winter Concert

Sunday February 23, 3pm at St Joseph's New Hope

Two Masters- Music of Grieg and Beethoven

Featuring pianist Clara Belle Wrolstad


Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra Young Artists Concert

Sunday March 1, 3pm at Immanuel Lutheran Church Eden Prairie

​Featuring violinist Rebecca Hall, winner of our Young Artist Competition, playing the

Wieniawski Violin Concerto​. Also featuring music of Wagner, Britten, and Dvorak


Minnetonka Concert Band

Sunday March 22, 3pm at Minnetonka High School Arts Center

​"Hey, It's Spring!" Featuring Suite No. 1 by Holst,  Victory At Sea by Rodgers/Bennett, LOL Laugh out Loud by Buckley, and several other pieces


Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday April 26, 3pm at Minnetonka United Methodist Church

Sunday May 3, 3pm at Folkestone Wayzata


Minnetonka Civic Orchestra Spring Concert

Friday May 29, 6:30pm Minnetonka Community Center

Sunday May 31, 3pm at Minnetonka United Methodist Church


DaCapo and Youth Choir

Saturday May 30, 3pm at Unitarian Church of Minnetonka


Minnetonka Civic and Symphony Orchestras

Sunday June 14, 1:30pm at MN Landscape Arboretum

​Free with Arboretum admission


MAM End of Season Concert

​Saturday June 20, 3pm at Minnetonka High School Arts Center


​​​All concerts free and open to all ages, unless otherwise indicated.

 Join Our Mailing List!

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday

9:30-2:30 during school year

​Summer by Appointment

The Community Destination for All Who Love Music

Music Association of Minnetonka

Music Association of Minnetonka
Arts Center on 7
18285 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345

952-401-5954 | info@musicassociation.org