Upcoming Concerts

Annual Pancake Breakfast

Saturday February 1, 8-10:30am at Minnetonka Community Center

$5 at the door


Minnetonka Civic Orchestra Winter Concert

Sunday February 23, 3pm at St Joseph's New Hope


Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra Young Artists Concert

Sunday March 1, 3pm at Immanuel Lutheran Church Eden Prairie


Minnetonka Concert Band

Sunday March 22, 3pm at Minnetonka High School Arts Center


Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday April 26, 3pm at Minnetonka United Methodist Church

Sunday May 3, 3pm at Folkestone Wayzata


Minnetonka Civic Orchestra Spring Concert

Friday May 29, 6:30pm Minnetonka Community Center

Sunday May 31, 3pm at Minnetonka United Methodist Church


DaCapo and Youth Choir

Saturday May 30, 3pm at Unitarian Church of Minnetonka


Minnetonka Civic and Symphony Orchestras

Sunday June 14, 1:30pm at MN Landscape Arboretum

​Free with Arboretum admission


MAM End of Season Concert

​Saturday June 20, 3pm at Minnetonka High School Arts Center


​​​All concerts free and open to all ages, unless otherwise indicated.

 Join Our Mailing List!

The Community Destination for All Who Love Music

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday

9:30-2:30 during school year

​Summer by Appointment

Music Association of Minnetonka

Music Association of Minnetonka
Arts Center on 7
18285 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345

952-401-5954 | info@musicassociation.org